Board of Directors

The Palisades Community Foundation is a public charity and is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Current Officers


President - Michael Hsu

Vice President - Donna Holmes

Treasurer - Joanne Allen

Secretary - Jeffrey Bryan


John Debczak

Kim DeNato

Emily French

Brian Gilbert

David Haubert

Dayna McNichol

Bob Musantry

Mary Riexinger